Victorian Napco lady with 3 boxes and a dog

Mom wanted to go to Aldi’s * this weekend so I had to move the PT Cruiser, that means I also had to move some boxes.

Behind some old boxes I found this very cool Napco Victorian Lady with a dog on a leash and carrying 3 boxes that look like Christmas presents (or two presents and one pizza).

Napco Victorian Lady with dognapco2.jpg

On the bottom this has the original Napco sticker and the code AX2752A. Napco ceramics are all over the Internet  but I can’t find this same piece.

(* it’s a regional dialect law to pluralize all grocery store names)

Published in: on June 25, 2007 at 8:37 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://momsgarage.wordpress.com/2007/06/25/victorian-napco-lady-with-3-boxes-and-a-dog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If it’s in mint shape, could be worth something. Looks like the leash is still on the poodle. Amazing!

  2. Thanks.
    After doing some research on the internets it’s from Japan in the mid 50s

  3. Hi , I have her too. She was my grandmothers and when she died I got to take her home. I wanted to ask where you found out your information about her. I haven’t ever found anything out about mine. mine looks the same but has a different number on her. thanks.

  4. google napco ceramic that’s how I found it


Leave a Reply

